Latest Products http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in Latest Products 16-08-02 en-us http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in Fresh Mushroom http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 As a Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Mushroom, we ensure that the freshness and taste quotient is higher than any other variety available in the market. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fresh Lady Finger. The Fresh Lady Fingers, offered by the company, are dwarf and bushy plants with an exceptionally heavy cropper. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved expertise in the domestic markets as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Bitter Gourd. Also known as Karela in Hindi, the Fresh Bitter Gourd is sorted and trimmed before being delivered, and we cut the top as well as bottom portions of the vegetable. Fresh Beans http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-beans.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dealing in vegetables used in creating delicacies as well as healthy meals, the company is a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Beans. The cut in the Fresh Beans is produced from fresh Indian methods and they are known as chauri as well. Fresh Spring Onion http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-spring-onion.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly cemented its place among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fresh Spring Onion. These Fresh Spring Onions are properly sorted and trimmed before being delivered to the consumers. Fresh Green Peas http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 One of the little wonders of the world of vegetables, the Fresh Green Peas is widely used in preparing several vegetable delicacies. The company is a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Green Peas. Goober Beans http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/goober-beans.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the domestic markets as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Goober Beans. The Goober Beans are produced through hygienic and fresh methods of cultivation. Fresh Spinach http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-spinach.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Fresh Spinach and we are known as efficient Manufacturers and Suppliers in this domain. The infestation and spoilage of the Fresh Spinach is sorted and the root portion is cut, therefore taking the 95% leafy portion only. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are making consistent progress as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Green Chilli. The fresh produce is widely appreciated across the domesti9c markets, and we ensure the timely and safe deliveries of the Fresh Green Chilli consignments. Fresh Red Chilli http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 As a Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Red Chilli, we ensure that we deliver the right blend of spice to the daily dose of flavors in the normal household. The Fresh Red Chilli is offered in its whole form and the entire produce is sorted and de-stalked. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Cauliflowers. The Fresh Cauliflower, offered by the company, has higher dietary fibers and it is rich in foliate, water, Vitamin C as well as numerous phyto-chemicals. Fresh Cabbage http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are serving a nationwide network of consumers as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Cabbage. The assortment of the Fresh Cabbages, which we are offering, is appreciated for its high quality and freshness. Fresh Carrot http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Carrots. The Fresh Carrots are rich in dietary fiber, antioxidants, and minerals. These Fresh Carrots, which the company is offering, are excellent for the eyes, skin and digestive system. Fresh Coriander http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-coriander.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Coriander. The Fresh Coriander is known for its characteristic sweet, aromatic, peppery woody and spicy fragrance. Fresh Capsicum http://www.ambikatradingcompany.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Capsicum. The Fresh Capsicums are used in various recipes in their fresh as well as dried forms.